Mahi Mahi Tacos with Avocado, Mango & Lime Salsa

Last night I was craving something healthy and easy, which when I think about it, is what I want most nights (except when I just need some mac n cheese). When I’m in said mood I usually peruse Pinterest for whatever looks the prettiest.  However, last night I was feeling especially creative & decided to come up with my own recipe.  The result – Mahi Mahi tacos with avocado, mango, and lime salsa.

Servings – 2

Ingredients

  • 2 – Mahi Mahi fillets
  • 2 – Mangos, chopped
  • 1 – Avocado, chopped
  • 1 – Lime
  • 1/4 – Red Onion, chopped
  • Panko bread crumbs
  • Garlic
  • Cilantro
  • White flour tortillas

Preparation

  1. Combine the avocado, mango, and red onion, add in some minced garlic, cilantro, and sprinkle with juice.
  2. Cover the Mahi Mahi in panko breadcrumbs and lime, bake at 400 degrees for approximately 15 minutes
  3. Make your delicious taco!

Add a side of skinny girl margarita and you have a party in your mouth.

Enjoy! xx

Leave a comment